Maggianos…

Sometimes it’s nice to enjoy a meal to-go. This past Father’s Day we decided to order out from Maggianos… and Italian restaurant close to our hearts… or should I stay stomaches…

I’ve gotten serveral different dishes from Magg… in the past, before finally finding my favorite dish… Salmon…

Salmon with orzo, sundried tomatoes and spinach…

I know I know… it’s not traditional to get Salmon when there are other things like spaghetti and meatballs, ravioli… and minestrone on the menu… but I leave that bit to the other family members…

Traditional spaghetti and meatball with meat sauce…

Add a bit of salad…

Salad

Bread and olive and oil and you’ve got a delicious meal to eat in the comfort of your own home!

Oh the bread…
Leave a Reply

