Coffee Shops- Jumpin’ Java

The second stop on my search for the best coffee shops in the Charlotte area… took me across the border into Fort Mill, SC where a little cafe named Jumpin’ Java resides…

So many options…

One of the specials for the day just happened to be one of my favorite breakfast foods (that I only occasionally indulge in) pancakes…

While the pancakes were a bit on the sweet side they were stil quite tasty… (If you don’t like your breakfast too sweet, I would suggest going for one of their signature omlettes that I’ve had on previous occasions)

Leave a Reply

