Think Chocolate

I’m sure you’ve already guessed from my Bar Cocoa post that this particular foodie enjoys chocolate and everything related to it… So imagine my suprise when I went to Mongolian the other week… I noticed that a little chocolate shop had opened up…

(Note: I created the collages throuhg Picisto.com I highly recommend it to anyone creating collages for the first time)

The space may be small, but it’s the perfect little chocolatery and gift shop… check out some of the gifts…

And now for chocolate… There are so many taste options… truffles, cupcakes (that they’ve recently added due to demand) chocolate covered marshmallows and oreos…

I selected the blackberry port tuffle and raspberry truffle for me, and two others to share with the fam…

Leave a Reply

