Epic Chophouse- Mooresville

This weekend I made a trip up to Mooresville after an afternoon filled with strolling historic main street, I ended my day at Epic Chophouse. They were having a Queen’s Feast (a starter, entree, dessert) for $30.

I have to say from the second I walked through the front doors I was in for a suprise…

I gave the Queen’s Feast menu a look over… before deciding to go another route (with food limitations you have to pick and choose)

So I ended up with the 16oz. Pork Chop with a plain baked potato.

It was really good (a little dry, but when you want well done it is what it is). My mum enjoyed the Queens Feast starting with a salad, Cordon Bleu and chocolate cake (to go).

One thought on “Epic Chophouse- Mooresville

Leave a Reply

