Color me impressed- Dean and Deluca Phillips Place

As many people who call the Charlotte area home may know, the Dean and Deluca in Phillips Place (across from Southpark Mall) has gone through a major renovation. In addition to the normal seating areas both indoors and outdoors they’ve also added a restaurant where you can sit down and enjoy some truly delicious cuisine.

The Restaurant
The Restaurant
The menu
The menu

You can choose items from either the breakfast or the lunch menu when going during the hours they serve brunch.

I went with the Eggs Benedict with the sauce on the side
I went with the Eggs Benedict with the sauce on the side

 

My mum went with an arugula, pear, walnut, blue cheese salad with balsamic
My mum went with an arugula, pear, walnut, blue cheese salad with balsamic

All in all a truly delicious brunch, and I look forward to going again. Check out some of the pictures I snapped on my iPad and perhaps you will be inspired to make a trip yourself!

Leave a Reply

