Rustic Pear Tart

Rustic redo

Rustic Tarts… they are something that have always interested me, but I’d never worked up the nerve to create one on my own. But thanks to a cooking class I attended two weekends ago at Whole Foods, I was ready to try my hand at it for the very first time.

The recipe is a simple one, and any fruit you like can be substituted.

Steps 1 & 2
Steps 1 & 2
Step 3 & 4
Step 3 & 4
Steps 5 & 6
Steps 5 & 6
Add french vanilla ice cream and enjoy!
Add french vanilla ice cream and enjoy!

~thefoodie

One thought on “Rustic Pear Tart

Leave a Reply

