The Foodie Says…

This edition of The Foodie Says, is about a little bakery shop called ‘The Pie Hole.” Yes, you read it right… The Pie Hole…

When I first saw pictures of the shop on Pinterest I was reminded of the show Pushing Daisies where one of the shows main characters, Ned, owned a pie shop called, The Pie Hole.

pushing_daisies_pc

Now on this unseasonably warm Carolina day I decided to check out their website and this is the video that is posted on their website. I was amazed with the videography and the beautiful music by Jonathan Lang, but the baked goodness made my mouth water.

So until I make it out to LA, I will just have to watch this video and dream of pie!

~thefoodie

Leave a Reply

