An Insta-post: Zoe’s

Chicken Salad Sandwich and Fruit Salad (from Zoes)
Chicken Salad Sandwich and Fruit Salad (from Zoes)

I absolutely love Zoe’s Chicken Salad, and this is pretty much what I get every time I go there. What can I say… when you like something you just go with it. Another item I can never do without is their hummus, which you can pair with either soft pita chips or baked pita chips (if you are in the mood for some crunch.)

But this post isn’t just about amazing food. I used two apps the accomplish the photo above. (Instagram, obviously) and the new app by sisters Emma and Elise (A Beautiful Mess.) You can pick out borders, add text and a few other new things that distinguish this app from the others.

~thefoodie

Leave a Reply

