The foodie says…

… let’s watch some foodie videos I like, and hope to create someday. Here I come Vimeo!

#1: Joy the Baker: (my favorite foodie blogger & number 1 blogger I’d love to meet!) She talks about her first book signings, and her visit to the French Laundry.

#2: My New Roots: Ever want to know about how to prepare polenta? Well, here you have it.

#3: EAT: This one is just fun to watch… ‘nough said.

#4: Beet Cake: I don’t even like beets (at least not yet) but this ‘hands on’ video is inspiring.

Well, it’s getting late over here on the east coast, so I think it’s time to end this edition of ‘The Foodie Says,’ as this foodie has to get up for work in the morning!

~thefoodie

Leave a Reply

