The Foodie Says… Let’s Have a Blueberry Extravaganza!

I love blueberries. In fact I’ve been searching for the perfect blueberry muffin recipe for what feels like forever. This has included ordering a blueberry muffin at most cafes and bakeries if it’s on the menu.

So, when I a Stonewall Kitchen catalog showed up in my mailbox, my mum had to point out a basket full of blueberry goodness. Check out what all comes in this little Blueberry Breakfast Gift Basket.

Here’s what’s all included:

  • Blueberry Pancake Mix
  • Blueberry Syrup
  • Blueberry Peach Butter
  • Wild Maine Blueberry Jam
  • Blueberry Dish Towel
  • 2 recipes to try out
Yep, I forgot to take a picture before I had a bite. You really can't blame me.
Yep, I forgot to take a picture before I had a bite. You really can’t blame me.

Want this basket for yourself? Well, just click here to order.

~thefoodie

One thought on “The Foodie Says… Let’s Have a Blueberry Extravaganza!

Leave a Reply

