I LOVE VALENTINES DAY | An Insta-Post

As I’ve mentioned before, my favorite holiday is Valentines Day and there some traditions that I love to do each year.

1 | I love looking at all the delicious cakes and candies @ Dean & Deluca.

Heart shaped cakes...
Heart shaped cakes…
... and round ones.
… and round ones.
Choices... choices...
Choices… choices…
These made it home...
These made it home…

2| Think up foodie related gift. (Stay tuned for the full post on our little hot chocolate bar!)

10405436_10153040376425520_6983460279126110147_n

3| Must find a little something from Provisions by Food52 to share with my fellow foodies @ home…

Cherry Bombe Baking Issue and French Candies... Merci Beaucoup!
Cherry Bombe Baking Issue and French Candies… Merci Beaucoup!

4| Must watch Valentines Movies. (Head over to my blog theavidpen for my list of recommendations.)

~thefoodie

Leave a Reply

