Culinary Days | In Pictures

Chocolat Boutique
Chocolat Boutique

Last weekend we stopped by the Chocolat Boutique located in Baxter Village… because all Saturday should include chocolate.

Oh my yum!
Oh my yum!

Just a few of the chocolate truffles I purchased. From top left to bottom right. (Lavender Honey, Hazelnut, Mint Chocolate and Strawberry Champagne.)

Dean & Deluca
Dean & Deluca

Want to breathe fire? Look no further than the White Bean & Chicken Chili from Dean & Deluca. What can I say, I was feeling adventurous.

Toast | Rea Rd.
Toast | Rea Rd.

Every Wednesday by grandfather picks me up for lunch. This week we tried out the Rea Rd. location of Toast Cafe. This club was EPIC!

Jade Asian Fusion
Jade Asian Fusion
Art @ Jade.
Art @ Jade.
Jade Springroll for mum.
Jade Springroll for mum.
Lo Mein for me...
Lo Mein for me…

This Saturday I introduced mum to Jade. It was only the second time I’d been there, but the Lo Mein was just as delicious as it was the first time.

Well there you have it, a week filled with foodie goodness. Until next time…

~thefoodie

Leave a Reply

