Pho Cali | Insta-Post

This Thursday I tried out Vietnamese Restaurant, Pho Cali. We were there to celebrate with and say good-bye to my co-worker of several years who is moving on.

Carrots...
Carrots and broth.
Vermicelli with Pork for my boss and fellow foodie.
Vermicelli with Pork for my boss and fellow foodie.

The Vermicelli with Pork smelled absolutely delicious!

Fresh basil and Bean Sprouts for Stephanie's Pho Seafood.
Fresh basil and Bean Sprouts for Stephanie’s Pho Seafood.
Pho Seafood all 'fixed up' and ready to eat.
Pho Seafood all ‘fixed up’ and ready to eat for Stephanie.
Chicken with Egg Noodles for Kham.
Chicken with Egg Noodles for Kham.
Chicken with Rice for me...
Chicken with Rice for me…

I think if I make it over there again I’ll try the Chicken with Egg Noodles… as the sauce on the Chicken was a bit of an acquired taste.

~thefoodie

2 thoughts on “Pho Cali | Insta-Post

Leave a Reply

