BRAVO Italian Cucinia

 

10519502_10152563599675520_1971213094745469781_n

This past Saturday we tried out BRAVO Italian Cucinia over in Blakeney. It’s a restaurant that I had been looking forward to trying for awhile, so we finally got around to it. They have both a lovely indoor and outdoor eating area, but we decided to try outside.

Outside

 

In retrospect we should have chosen to stay inside. Last Saturday was way too hot for outside dining!

Inside

Once we were seated, we looked over the menu…

Menu...
Menu…
I was in the mood for a sandwich...
I was in the mood for a sandwich…

I went with the Turkey, Bacon & Avocado (without the Bacon) and mum went with one of the salads.

Some bread to enjoy while we waited...
Some bread to enjoy while we waited…
... dipping oil.
… dipping oil.

Now for our main course….

My sandwich and fresh fruit...
My sandwich and fresh fruit…
A Close Up...
A Close Up…
Mum's salad... next time she's going to have the dressing on the side...
Mum’s salad… next time she’s going to have the dressing on the side…

I’m looking forward to trying out BRAVO again, but unless it’s a nice fall day, I will be eating inside!

~thefoodie

One thought on “BRAVO Italian Cucinia

  1. I’ve seen that this restaurant in Blakeney but didn’t realize it was an Italian restaurant. Sounds yummy! Both your sandwich and your mom’s salad look delicious.

Leave a comment